Take Action!

I just noticed that I seem to include a lot of exclamation marks in my posts!!!!!

I don’t mean to be screaming but I think when I do that I just really mean what I say and am trying to emphasize how important that point really is.  My wife is an English major and it drives her crazy sometime to see how I punctuate but hey, I’m trying to convey a message here, not get a grade, right?!?! haha

Today’s topic is an Extremely Important Topic and point to take.

Here is a quote from Leonardo Da Vinci that I include at the end of  a lot of my emails.

“I am impressed with the urgency of doing. Knowing is
not enough; we must apply. Being willing is not enough;
we must do.”
– Leonardo da Vinci

There are A LOT of courses and programs out there that are promising one thing or another or are teaching you how to do something from making money online to buying and selling apartment buildings (I’m interested and active in both so that’s why the seemingly random points are at the forefront of my mind =).   Here is a huge difference between the quality of one product to the next…

Are you ready for this?

YOU. Period.

That’s a major contributing factor between one course and the next.  I hate to be so blunt (not really, that’s what you’re here for, right?) but that’s the truth.  There are many forums reviewing products and commenting on them and I think that’s all well and good but at the end of the day it’s You.

What do I mean by, “YOU?”  Well, I mean taking action on what you learned or are learning.  I’ve spent $1000’s on courses and every one of my coaches and colleagues that are successful have spent 10’s of thousands and over $50,000 on courses alone.  They’re great!  I love courses and programs.  I still buy other programs.  I’m in a constant state of learning and I think you always should be.

But, take action.  You do have to take care of yourself and your family and learning without application isn’t going to do that.

This leads back to a few things.  Sometimes you’re afraid of taking action because of the risk.  Sometimes you’re afraid to take action and potential fail.  Sometimes you’re afraid to take action and potential succeed…  Whatever your potential fear is, you have to CRUSH IT! =)  The difference between a successful person and an unsuccessful person is not his smarts, looks, or even his ability oftentimes.  It’s his willingness and fortitude to Get Up Again.

Never give up.  It’s the man that gets up again over and over again that is successful.

With all of that being said, what kind of action do you need to take?  How can you take the most effective action?  How do I make sure that the steps that I take are not wasted?  Here is a video from an extremely successful gentleman that I want you to check out and TAKE ACTION on today!

The principle in this video are spot on, I’ve totally done them and they’re amazing and Work!  As long as you take action on them and give it a whirl.

All right.  To your success, determination, and effort!  I’m here with and for you and give you a virtual encouragement boost through the “web waves” as my mom might put it =)

Leave a Reply

