2nd Part to "How to start a blog"

Here is the second part to “how to start a blog”.

Keep feeding me those questions and I’ll take care of you and keep you moving forward.

There is a concept and a saying in the Talmud that “No man can be his own salvation”.  What that means is that just because I’m a “personal trainer” that doesn’t mean that I’m necessarily

Even this Superman might need some help some day! He does look like he has it covered though...

in the BEST shape and that I  don’t need a personal trainer myself.  In the same way, your questions, suggestions, everything are very helpful, appreciated, and needed by me and I appreciate when you are a part of what is going on here.  I honestly thank you because you’re helping me as well.

Enjoy the vid.  Here’s the link.

Leave a Reply

